我们的故事

我们的故事

Sunlong集团成长为西澳最大的华人建筑商和开发商的历史可以追溯到2011年。作为一个年轻、充满活力的公司,我们已经在珀斯市中心和几个新兴的热点区域开发、建造了诸多有口皆碑的大型房地产项目,公司目前正着手开发科廷大学附近的项目,迎合投资者的切身需求。Sunlong开发的项目每每是仆一开盘,便供不应求。Sunlong正在逐渐成为西澳开发商和建筑商的领军人物。

建造未来

Sunlong作为一个房屋建造,工程结构设计, 房地产开发集一体的综合性集团,始终秉承着合作共赢的理念,与业内人士保持着可持续的合作关系。我们的目标是为澳大利亚民众打造一个更加美好的未来。

Sunlong始终从投资者的眼光出发,为广大投资客选择最佳的地段,打造最佳价值的物业,为广大消费者实现最大的投资的回报率。不同于西澳其他的地产卡发商,Sunlong集团集房产开发、建造、物业买卖、贷款融资顾问、物业管理顾问等业务于一体,来管理我们的项目。Sunlong集团旗下的分支都拥有自己的专业资深团队,为客户量身打造最佳的投资方案。这一优势,正是Sunlong创立至今,步伐日趋熊健,在商海中力挽狂澜于不倒的制胜秘诀。

放飞梦想

如今,Sunlong集团旗下已经拥有多个分支,包括楼盘开发、建造、模块房建造、房屋中介、物业管理、投资顾问、融资顾问、高档餐饮、精致蔬果批发、娱乐服务等业务。我们的理念是实现投资者最大的投资回报率,为您实现您的澳洲置业致富梦想。

Sunlong集团很荣幸地成为中澳之间商贸合作沟通的桥梁,受到了社会上广泛的赞誉,赢得了及其良好的口碑。

开发项目

业务部门

Leadership Team

联系我们

欢迎来电来信垂询任何项目及业务的相关信息

公司总部地址:

21-23 Lake St
Cannington,
WA 6107

邮寄地址:

PO Box 640
Cannington
WA 6987

电话:

+61 416 156 580

邮箱:

info@sunlongcorp.com.au

Introducing Sunlong

Our journey to become one of Western Australia’s largest and most trusted Chinese apartment developer began in 2011. As a young and vibrant company, we have already developed a range of award winning new apartments in inner city locations and we are now doing projects in a areas near the Universities which caters for investors' needs. We are gradually becoming a benchmark developer and builder in Western Australia.

As a national building construction, engineering and property development company, we are built up on partnerships and good relationships with people. Our vision is to build a better future for Australians.

At Sunlong, we pride ourselves to offer you the best locations, the best value and best investment returns. Unlike other Perth property developers, we are the builder, the seller, the mortgage broker, and the property manager for all of our new developments.  With a team of in house professional working together, we are able to provide a complete and customized solution therefore make Sunlong difference.

Sunlong has now further evolved into an operationally diverse company operating in Building Construction, Property Development, Modular Construction, Real Estate Agent, Property Management, Investments, Financing, Fine Dining and Entertainment Industries. Our focus in to maximize the investor's wealth, and let your Australian Dream come true.

We are proud to be the Bridge between China and Australia for the construction, developing, commerce and trading of our valued customers.

Portfolio

Business Sectors

Leadership Team

Contact Us

For general enquiries or to speak with someone at Sunlong, please use the contact details below.

Registered Office:

21-23 Lake St
Cannington,
WA 6107

Postal Address:

PO Box 640
Cannington
WA 6987

Telephone:

+61 416 156 580

Email:

info@sunlongcorp.com.au